Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate Marketing

QUISMA has been opening up new paths to successfully market products and services for its customers for more than ten years. We can bring you together with established and trusted partners who are able to address very different target groups with very different approaches. Our goal is to have partnerships that offer genuine added value in the customer journey.

Transparent affiliate strategy:

Successful affiliate programmes do not necessarily depend on the quantity of partners but rather on their quality and performance. Which is why QUISMA focuses on a careful, independent selection of established affiliate networks and partners – maintaining close and long-standing relationships with these. We are 100 % transparent in everything we do on our customers’ behalf – from selected partners to cost structures.

QUISMA partner net:

The QUISMA partner net gives us the opportunity to directly tie-in partners (publishers) for our customers. This offers clear advantages in breaking down commission and tying in partners. Customer-specific private net solutions or “customers-attract-customers” programmes can also be implemented and do not require much effort on the part of the customer.

Tracking & quality:

To guarantee the quality of our established partners, we focus on technology and on the people. The customer journey and coupon tracking are important technical tools in optimisation. Manual control processes ensure that the affiliate programmes run smoothly and work to the advantage of all.

Professional account management:

Our account management team has many years of expertise in affiliate marketing and excellent contacts to top affiliates – tailored to your requirements. Detailed reports of your affiliate campaigns provide full transparency, giving perfect conditions for the continuous optimisation of your partner programmes.

Product portfolio

Private net, affiliate programmes, complex partner programme reports, customer journey and coupon tracking, direct publisher connection

Case affiliate marketing

Initial situation:The customer has been operating a successful affiliate programme for many years. Campaigns in the affiliate segment should promote the seasonal peaks, for example, in the form of coupons for the end customer.

Implementation: By giving a top partner an exclusive coupon code to during the travel season to use for promotional purposes on the website, blog and newsletter. The aim being to increase performance and sales as well as the precise controllability of coupon use.

Results: This increased performance for the partner programme by 95 % in the year-on-year comparison, with a share of 30% of the total turnover for the top partner. Furthermore, the partner achieved an exceedingly high shopping cart value, which was 144 % higher than average.

koffer_direkt
QUISMA has its finger on the pulse and is constantly suggesting new, performance-strong publishers and campaigns for our partner programmes. We have trusted the affiliate team’s expertise since 2007 and feel we are well advised and cared in this area.
wickop
Ulf Wickop
Managing Director Koffer-Direkt .de

Affiliate Marketing

Affiliate Marketing

Seit über zehn Jahren eröffnet QUISMA seinen Kunden mit Affiliate Marketing neue Wege, um Produkte oder Dienstleistungen erfolgreich zu vermarkten. Wir bringen Sie mit etablierten und vertrauenswürdigen Vertriebspartnern zusammen, die mit individuellen Ansätzen vielfältige Zielgruppen ansprechen. Unser Ziel sind Partnerschaften, die in der Customer Journey echte Mehrwerte bieten.

Transparente Affiliate-Strategie:

Erfolgreiche Affiliate-Programme hängen nicht unbedingt von der Menge der Partner ab, sondern vielmehr von deren Qualität und Leistung. QUISMA setzt deshalb auf eine sorgfältige, unabhängige Selektion der eingesetzten Affiliate-Netzwerke und Partner – und pflegt mit diesen intensive und langjährige Beziehungen. Bei allem, was wir für unsere Kunden tun, sind wir zu 100 % transparent – von den ausgewählten Partnern bis zu Kostenstruktur.

QUISMA Partner-Net:

Über das QUISMA Partner-Net haben wir die Möglichkeit, Partner (Publisher) für unsere Kunden direkt anzubinden. Dies bietet klare Vorteile in der Provisionsgestaltung und in der Partnerbindung. Auch kundenindividuelle Private Net Lösungen oder „Kunden-werben-Kunden“-Programme können so ohne großen Aufwand auf Kundenseite umgesetzt werden.

Tracking & Qualität:

Um die Qualität unserer eingesetzten Partner zu garantieren, setzen wir auf Technik und auf den Menschen. Customer Journey- und Gutschein-Tracking sind wichtige technische Hilfsmittel zur Optimierung. Manuelle Kontrollprozesse stellen sicher, dass die Affiliate-Programme reibungslos und zum Vorteil aller funktionieren.

Professionelles Account Management:

Unser Account Management-Team verfügt über langjährige Expertise im Affiliate Marketing und hervorragende Kontakte zu Top-Affiliates – passend zu Ihren Anforderungen. Ausführliche Reportings Ihrer Affiliate-Kampagnen gewähren volle Transparenz und damit optimale Bedingungen zur kontinuierlichen Optimierung Ihrer Partner-Programme.

aff-certified-agency-2017 Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Private Net, Affiliate Programme, Komplexe Partner Programm-Reportings, Customer Journey- und Gutschein-Tracking, Direkte Publisher-Anbindung

Case Affiliate Marketing

Ausgangssituation: Der Kunde betreibt seit vielen Jahren ein erfolgreiches Affiliate-Programm. Die saisonalen Hochphasen sollten durch Aktionen im Affiliate-Segment gefördert werden, beispielsweise über Gutscheine für den Endkunden.

Umsetzung: Vergabe eines exklusiven Gutscheincodes in der Reisesaison an einen Top-Partner zur Promotion auf Website, Blog und Newsletter. Ziel war die Performance- und Umsatzsteigerung sowie die genaue Kontrollierbarkeit des Gutscheineinsatzes.

Erfolge: Die Performance für das Partnerprogramm wurde im Jahresvergleich um 95% gesteigert, mit einem Anteil des Top-Partners von 30% am Gesamtumsatz. Der Partner erreichte darüber hinaus einen sehr hohen Warenkorbwert, welcher 144% über dem Durchschnitt lag.

koffer_direkt
QUISMA ist am Puls der Zeit und schlägt uns immer wieder neue, performancestarke Publisher und Aktionen für unser Partnerprogramm vor. Wir vertrauen der Expertise des Affiliate-Teams schon seit 2007 und fühlen uns hier bestens beraten und betreut.
wickop
Ulf Wickop
Geschäftsführer Koffer-Direkt.de

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.