Conversion Optimierung

Conversion Optimisation (CO)

Conversion optimisation means increasing sales and leads through targeted improvements in the existing traffic. With CO, you can find out the best possible way of appealing to your target group – be this on the website or in the online shop. QUISMA helps you to optimise your conversion rate by specifically testing your usability, thereby getting the best from your traffic.

Analysis:

A good conversion optimisation is not just based on individual opinions but also on analysing the current situation as objectively as possible. QUISMA provides a thorough analysis of your website, uncovering any weaknesses and finding the initial approach for optimising your conversion rate.

Strategy:

When planning our CO assignments, strategy is always at the forefront. We start every project by developing a detailed test strategy and roadmap while taking your individual optimisation goals into account. QUISMA’s approach is based on experience from numerous projects and is constantly being refined.

Technology:

Our Account Manager works with you in drafting test concepts, which our in-house graphic unit uses to create a conversion-optimised web design. The QUISMA technical team then ensures they are implemented quickly and cleanly into our testing tools. This involves no additional expenditure for you as a customer.

Synergy:

A well-optimised website is not only characterised by its high conversion rate but also by how optimised it is for search engines to find it. So, our account managers at QUISMA are both CO and SEO experts. As a result, your web presence benefits from the effects of this synergy.

Product portfolio

Usability analysis, website analyses, in-house graphics & technology, mobile testing, A/B testing, multivariate testing, shop optimisation, synergy effects with SEO, monitoring of website performance, eye-tracking analyses

co
Optimising a website is a continuous process. Both the traffic numbers and the usability of a website are crucial for success. What is the point of having the latest in web design if the conversion rate is wrong? Through targeted A/B and multivariate testing, we at QUISMA get to know the behaviour and needs of your customers and this makes a significant increase to your revenue: Because every conversion counts!
tom_kienlein
Thomas Kienlein
Group Head CO/SEO

Conversion Optimierung

Conversion Optimierung (CO)

Conversion Optimierung bedeutet, mit dem vorhandenen Traffic durch gezielte Verbesserungen die Sales und Leads zu steigern. Mit CO können Sie herausfinden, wie Sie Ihre Zielgruppe optimal ansprechen – sei es auf der Webseite oder im Online-Shop. QUISMA hilft Ihnen, durch gezielte Testings Ihre Usability und damit Ihre Conversion Rate zu verbessern und so das Beste aus Ihrem Traffic herauszuholen.

Analyse:

Eine gute Conversion Optimierung basiert nicht auf individuellen Meinungen, sondern auf einer möglichst objektiven Analyse des Ist-Zustands. Mit einer optimalen Analyse durch QUISMA werden Schwachstellen Ihrer Seite aufgedeckt und Ansatzpunkte für die Optimierung Ihrer Conversion Rate gefunden.

Strategie:

Bei der Planung unserer CO-Aufträge steht Strategie stets im Vordergrund. Jedes unserer Projekte beginnt mit der Entwicklung einer detaillierten Teststrategie und Roadmap unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Optimierungsziele. Die Vorgehensweise von QUISMA basiert auf der Erfahrung zahlreicher Projekte und wird permanent verfeinert.

Technologie:

Unsere Account Manager entwerfen mit Ihnen zusammen Test-Konzepte, die von unserer Inhouse Grafik-Unit in ein Conversion-optimiertes Web-Design umgesetzt werden. Das QUISMA Technik-Team sorgt dann für die schnelle und saubere Implementierung in unsere Testing-Tools. Für Sie als Kunde fällt kein zusätzlicher Aufwand an.

Synergie:

Eine gut optimierte Webseite zeichnet sich nicht nur durch eine hohe Conversion Rate aus, sie sollte auch für die Auffindbarkeit in Suchmaschinen optimiert sein. Aus diesem Grund sind unsere Account Manager bei QUISMA sowohl CO- als auch SEO-Experten. Damit ermöglichen wir Ihnen, in Ihrer Webpräsenz von den Synergieeffekten zu profitieren.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Usability Analyse, Website Analysen, Inhouse Grafik & Technik, Mobile Testing, A/B Testing, Multivariates Testing, Shop-Optimierung, Synergie-Effekte mit SEO, Überwachung der Website-Performance, Eye-Tracking-Analysen

co
Die Optimierung einer Website ist ein kontinuierlicher Prozess. Nicht nur die Trafficzahlen, sondern auch die Usability einer Webseite sind ausschlaggebend für den Erfolg. Was bringt einem das modernste Webdesign, wenn die Conversion Rate nicht stimmt? Durch gezieltes A/B und multivariates Testing lernen wir bei QUISMA das Verhalten und die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden kennen und steigern somit Ihren Revenue deutlich: Denn jede Conversion zählt!
tom_kienlein
Thomas Kienlein
Group Head CO/SEO

Conversion Optimierung Whitepapers, Performance Checks und Case Studys

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.