data_analytics

Data Analytics

Data are the key to a more efficient use of your advertising budget – with a detailed customer journey analysis and a uniquely customised attribution model we can meet the demands of your campaign. The result: Significant increases in conversions and revenue.

Customer Journey Analysis

Only the data analysis of the customer journey shows which promotional activities were crucial at what stage of the buying process. This information is essential to understand the interplay of the different marketing activities.

Optimisation cycle

QUISMA defines the data analysis, optimisation and redistribution of marketing budgets as a six-step, continuously running process. The result: a significant upsurge in your conversion rates and increasing efficiency of your marketing activities.

Individual attribution

Every customer and every target group is different. This is why we do not believe in standardised attribution models such as last cookie wins. The data analytics team of QUISMA has developed its own attribution model in order to determine the individual value contribution of each of your online advertising channels up to conversion. Even offline channels are analysed taking performance goals into consideration. Your budget is redistributed on this basis in order to get the best possible ROI from your advertising activities.

Data Analytics + X

When planning SEA brand campaigns, our data analysts also integrate TV data in order to boost the performance of the ads. With this, we can show you how TV advertising can effectively go hand-in-hand with your online activities. We identify TV channels and spot times that have the greatest impact on performance activities. As one of the few providers, QUISMA also uses data analytics to scrutinise the efficiency of SEA campaigns by means of data analyses. We offer a more efficient bidding strategy by controlling the bid management through the use of individual attribution models.

Product portfolio

Cross-channel analysis, individual data-driven conversion attribution, analyses down to keyword or creative levels, TV implementation, customer journey workshops, conversion predictions, budget allocation

halebob
Working with QUISMA as a trusted partner for data analytics has enabled us to better understand the customer journeys of our clients and to significantly optimize our marketing spend.
karin_rosell
Karin Rosell
Head of Marketing, Halebop

data_analytics

Data Analytics

Daten sind der Schlüssel für einen effizienteren Einsatz Ihres Werbebudgets – mit einer detaillierten Customer Journey-Analyse und einem Attributionsmodell, das individuell für die Anforderungen Ihrer Kampagne entwickelt wird. Das Resultat: signifikante Conversion- und Umsatzsteigerungen.

Customer Journey Analyse

Erst die Datenanalyse der Customer Journey zeigt, welche Werbemaßnahmen in welchem Stadium des Kaufprozesses entscheidend waren. Diese Informationen sind die Grundvoraussetzung, um das Zusammenspiel der unterschiedlichen Marketingmaßnahmen zu verstehen.

Optimierungskreislauf

QUISMA definiert die Datenanalyse, Optimierung und Neuverteilung von Marketing-Budgets als sechsstufigen Prozess, der kontinuierlich durchläuft. Das Ergebnis: eine signifikante Erhöhung Ihrer Conversion Rate und steigende Effizienz Ihrer Marketingaktivitäten.

Individuelle Attribution

Jeder Kunde und jede Zielgruppe ist anders. Deshalb halten wir nichts von standardisierten Attributionsmodellen wie Last-Cookie-Wins. Das Data Analytics Team von QUISMA hat ein eigenes Attributionsmodell entwickelt, um den individuellen Wertbeitrag jeder Ihrer Online-Werbekanäle zur Conversion zu bestimmen. Auch Offline-Kanäle werden unter Berücksichtigung von Performance-Zielen analysiert. Auf dieser Grundlage wird Ihr Budget neu verteilt, um den bestmöglichen ROI aus Ihren Werbemaßnahmen herauszuholen.

Data Analytics + X

Unsere Data Analysten integrieren auch TV-Daten in die Planung von SEA-Brand-Kampagnen, um die Performance der Anzeigen zu steigern. Damit können wir Ihnen aufzeigen, wie TV-Werbung Ihre Online-Aktivitäten wirkungsvoll begleiten kann. Wir identifizieren TV-Kanäle und Spotzeiten, die sich besonders effektiv auf die Performance-Maßnahmen auswirken. Als einer der wenigen Anbieter nutzt QUISMA Data Analytics auch, um die Effizienz von SEA-Kampagnen mithilfe von Datenanalysen auf den Prüfstand zu stellen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine effizientere Bidding-Strategie durch die Aussteuerung des Bid Managements mithilfe des Individuellen Attributionsmodells.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Cross-Channel-Analyse, Individuell-datenbasierte Conversion Attribution, Analysen bis auf Keyword- oder Creative-Ebene, TV-Implementierung, Customer Journey Workshops, Conversion-Prognosen, Budgetallokation

halebob
Mit QUISMA als Partner für Data Analytics ist es uns gelungen, die Customer Journeys unserer Kunden besser zu verstehen und unsere Marketinginvestitionen signifikant zu optimieren.
karin_rosell
Karin Rosell
Head of Marketing, Halebop