SEA

Search Engine Advertising (SEA)

QUISMA has more than ten years of search experience, making us one of Google’s biggest partners in Europe. Nevertheless, the old adage – quality comes before quantity – still applies. Our best practices are based on experience, expertise and performance. We attain an effective level of symbiosis with the individual needs of our clients. The result: Successful campaigns in Google & Co. with compelling value for our customers. This may be in buying qualified traffic in the context of branding activities, it may also be in performance campaigns for the targeted acquisition of new customers.

Quality & process management:

In a market as highly dynamic as digital marketing, it is essential to quickly and reliably recognise key trends. Implementing the daily To Dos effectively is also something that needs to be done. QUISMA has a special quality & process unit specifically tasked to deal with this – whether this may mean defining processes, developing best practices and cases, internal auditing of customer accounts or testing new tools.

Independent audits & consulting support:

QUISMA know-how on demand. We can audit campaigns, offering clear recommendations for action so that implementation is effective and performance increased.

Knowledge & technology:

Knowledge is power. In search engine advertising, this includes the knowledge of the staff members as well as the capabilities of the tools. QUISMA places great value on the continuous qualification of all members of staff. As a result, our experts possess Google AdWords and Bing ads certificates and regularly take part in training courses provided by technology partners such as intelliAd, Marin, Kenshoo, Xamine or doubleclick.

Local Connect:

QUISMA was one of the first agencies to offer major sales networks from all industries – automotive, financial services, insurance companies, travel, etc. – the opportunity to automatically control advertising campaigns for individual search engines. Our service: A fast, automated set-up as well as management of individual search engine advertising campaigns for your sales network.

Product portfolio

Shopping campaigns on Google & Amazon, including the processing of data feed banners and video advertising on YouTube, banners and text ads in the GDN and with other selected partners, external audits of third-party accounts, classic search on Bing, Google and Yahoo.

Case SEA

Initial situation: The customer wanted a fast, automated set-up and management of SEA campaigns of 500 dealers. In the process, each dealer should receive an individual campaign ad. The adverts should only be delivered in a regional-specific format. There should be separate reporting and separate billing available for each of the dealer’s budgets.

Implementations: With Local Connect, we have developed a solution that automates campaign creation on the basis of master data (names, addresses, telephone numbers) and templates (campaign settings, keywords etc.). At the same time, this also allowed bundled transfer into separate Google accounts.

Results: With Germany-wide coverage, these individual SEA campaigns resulted in the number of visitors to dealers’ websites increasing by 60 % and the leads by 50 %. At the same time, the time spent on it dropped by 70 %.

auto_kreis
The professional support of QUISMA has meant that we are now able to meet up with our technology-loving customers at the very spot where they are going to find information on our products and services. The feedback from our commercial partners using our centrally-provided campaign is excellent. As far as we are concerned, this is an important step forward for the future of the digital car dealership.
thomas_mueller_bild
Thomas Müller
Head of Digital Marketing at AUDI AG

SEA

Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA)

Mit mehr als zehn Jahren Search-Erfahrung zählt QUISMA zu den größten Partnern von Google in Europa. Trotzdem gilt: Qualität kommt vor Quantität. Unsere Best Practices basieren auf Erfahrung, Expertise und Performance. Wir gehen mit den individuellen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden eine wirkungsvolle Symbiose ein. Das Ergebnis: Erfolgreiche Kampagnen in Google & Co mit überzeugendem Mehrwert für unsere Kunden. Dies kann der Einkauf von qualifiziertem Traffic im Rahmen von Branding-Maßnahmen sein, oder aber Performance-Kampagnen zur gezielten Akquisition von Neukunden.

Qualitäts- & Prozessmanagement:

In einem überaus dynamischen Markt wie dem digitalen Marketing gilt es, die wichtigsten Trends schnell und zuverlässig zu erkennen. Gleichzeitig sollen die täglichen To-dos optimal umgesetzt werden. Darum kümmert sich die Spezial-Unit Quality & Process – ob es um die Definition von Prozessen, Erstellung von Best Practices und Cases, das interne Audit unserer Kunden-Accounts oder das Testing neuer Tools geht.

Unabhängige Audits & Beratung:

QUISMA-Know-How zum Abruf. Wir bieten Auditing von Kampagnen mit klaren Handlungsempfehlungen für eine effektive Umsetzung und gesteigerte Performance.

Wissen & Technologie:

Wissen ist Macht. Im Search Engine Advertising zählen dazu das Wissen der Mitarbeiter als auch die Leistungsfähigkeit der Tools. QUISMA legt großen Wert auf die kontinuierliche Qualifizierung aller Mitarbeiter. Daher verfügen unsere Experten über Google AdWords- und Bing Ads-Zertifikate und nehmen regelmäßig an Fortbildungen der Technologiepartner teil, wie beispielsweise intelliAd, Marin, Kenshoo, Xamine oder doubleclick.

Local Connect:

Als eine der ersten Agenturen bietet QUISMA großen Händlernetzwerken aus allen Branchen – Automotive, Finanzen, Versicherungen, Reisen, etc. – die Möglichkeit, individuelle Suchmaschinen-Werbekampagnen automatisiert auszusteuern. Unsere Leistung: Ein schnelles, automatisiertes Setup sowie Management von individuellen Search Engine Advertising-Kampagnen für Ihr Händlernetzwerk. Mehr Informationen zu Local Connect.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Shopping-Kampagnen auf Google & Amazon, Aufbereitung von Datenfeeds Banner- und Video-Werbung auf Youtube Banner und Textanzeigen im GDN, externe Audits von Drittkonten, klassische Suche auf Bing, Google & Yahoo

Case SEA

Ausgangssituation: Der Kunde wollte ein schnelles, automatisiertes Setup und Management der SEA-Kampagnen von 500 Händlern. Hierbei sollte jeder Händler individuelle Kampagnenanzeigen erhalten. Die Anzeigen sollten nur regional-spezifisch aufgeliefert werden. Für jedes Händlerbudget sollten ein eigenes Reporting sowie eine individuelle Abrechnung zur Verfügung stehen.

Umsetzung: Mit Local Connect wurde eine Lösung entwickelt, die die Kampagnen-Erstellung auf Basis von Stammdaten (Name, Adresse, Telefonnummer) und Templates (Kampagnen-Einstellungen, Keywords etc.) automatisiert. Gleichzeitig wurde der gebündelte Übertrag in einzelne Google-Accounts ermöglicht.

Erfolge: Dank der individuellen SEA-Kampagnen konnten bei deutschlandweiter Abdeckung die Besucherzahlen auf den Webseiten der Händler um 60% und die Leads um 50% gesteigert werden. Der Zeitaufwand ist zur gleichen Zeit um 70% gesunken.

auto_kreis
Mit der professionellen Unterstützung von QUISMA haben wir es geschafft, dass wir unseren technik-affinen Kunden dort begegnen, wo sie sich über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen informieren. Das Feedback unserer Handelspartner zu dieser von uns zentral zur Verfügung gestellten Kampagne ist hervorragend. Für uns ist dies ein wichtiger Schritt auf dem Weg in die Zukunft des Digitalen Autohauses.
thomas_mueller_bild
Thomas Müller
Leiter Digitales Marketing bei der AUDI AG

SEA Whitepapers, Performance Checks und Case Studys

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.