display_advertising

Display Advertising

With Display Advertising we deliver goal orientated results on all devices. So you can address your target audience with the right message at the right time.

Desktop display formats:

We combine dynamic advertising banners with a variety of audience data and real-time technology for controlling in real time (RTB). So, we can guarantee the best possible results in display advertising. Every desktop display banner is optimised according to the defined KPIs, such as engagement, leads or conversions. For a CPC you can rely on, our experts analyse the captured data every day.

Mobile display formats:

The number of smartphone users is increasing rapidly and with it the advertising potential in display advertising. To be visible to this rapidly-growing audience, we deliver high performing advertising formats, such as rich media, interstitials and high impact videos.

Mobile-based tools:

We deliver your advertising to the end device (tablet, smartphone, phablet) and in the environment where your mobile commerce can enjoy the best possible results to ensure we always get the most out of your performance in display advertising. The outcome of our strategy means qualified leads for your app or your mobile website. And you get all this on a CPC basis.

Quality:

The display advertising performance should never compromise the protection of your brand. For this reason, we consider quality to be an indispensable prerequisite. Our motto is: The quality of the environment is crucial to your performance in display advertising.

Product portfolio

Mobile performance display, desktop performance display, mobile commerce, RTB, Interstitials, high-impact videos

display
We can increase our clients‘ conversion rates and their return on investment, using unique data, proprietary technology and cross-device real-time buying!
thomas_mueller_bild
Christopher Mohr
Head of Light Reaction

display_advertising

Display Advertising

Mit Display Advertising liefern wir Ihnen stets ergebnisorientiere Resultate auf allen Devices, damit Sie Ihre Zielgruppe zum richtigen Zeitpunkt mit der richtigen Botschaft adressieren.

Desktop-Display-Formate:

Wir kombinieren für Sie dynamische Werbebanner mit einer Vielzahl von Audience-Daten und Real-Time-Technologie (RTB). Damit garantieren wir für Sie die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse im Display Advertising. Jeder Desktop-Display-Banner wird nach den definierten KPIs optimiert, wie Engagement, Leads oder Conversions. Unsere Experten analysieren täglich die gewonnenen Daten für einen sicheren CPC.

Mobile Display-Formate:

Die Zahl der Smartphone-User steigt rasant an und damit auch das Werbepotenzial im Display Advertising. Um für diese schnell wachsende Audience sichtbar zu werden, liefern wir Ihnen hoch-performante Werbeformate, wie Rich Media, Interstitials und High-Impact-Videos.

Mobile-basierte Tools:

Um aus Ihrer Performance im Display Advertising stets das Beste herauszuholen, liefern wir Ihre Werbung auf das Endgerät (Tablet, Smartphone, Phablets) und in der Umgebung aus, wo Sie die besten Resultate erzielen können. Das Ergebnis unserer Strategie sind qualifizierte Leads für Ihre App oder Ihre mobile Webseite.

Qualität:

Die Performance im Display Advertising sollte niemals den Schutz Ihrer Marke gefährden. Deshalb ist Qualität für uns eine unabdingbare Prämisse. Unsere Devise lautet: Die Qualität der Umgebung ist entscheidend für Ihre Performance im Display Advertising.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Display Advertising, Mobile Performance Display, Desktop Performance Display, Mobile Commerce, RTB, Interstitials, High-Impact-Video

display
Durch einzigartige Daten, eine proprietäre Technologie sowie einen Device-übergreifenden Echtzeiteinkauf sind wir in der Lage, die Conversion Rates unserer Kunden zu steigern und den Return on Investment zu maximieren!

Display Advertising Whitepapers, Performance Checks und Case Studys

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.