Programatic Buying

Programmatic Buying Unit (PBU)

Automatic buying of ad inventories in real time (programmatic buying) means you can specifically reach individual users by using the right marketing activities – and at the right time. The new-found granularity and flexibility in campaign control, allows you to allocate your advertising budget in a more efficient manner and significantly minimises scatter losses. The interaction between technology, inventory and data forms the basis for programmatic buying. We are the leading provider with a transparent, neutral and safe range of services.

Transparency:

With us, programmatic buying is not a black box. We disclose all costs for specialists, technology, data buying and media costs – 100% transparent and 100% auditable. Our unique service model gives you complete visibility and full cost control.

Technology:

We have an attractive service platform at our disposal with access to all relevant inventory and data sources. This can be connected with all technologies so that you have the greatest possible freedom of choice. We provide neutral and independent advice in the selection of technology and data partners and create an individual, customised set-up for your programmatic buying campaigns.

Inventory:

We offer cross-publisher media buying in real time with access to all relevant sources of inventory. Whether programmatic buying on the open market (RTB) or in private marketplaces – we guarantee quality, reach and transparency. In addition, you benefit from the purchasing advantages of GroupM: Through the use of market-leading brand safety tools, we ensure that your market always moves in a secure environment. The specific use of 1st, 2nd and 3rd-party data refines the media inventory and forms the basis for effective targeting strategies.

Specialists:

To achieve the best possible results in programmatic buying – beside technology and inventory – our strategic planning and operative implementation experts are your secret weapon. Our programmatic buying team has many years of experience in the fields of digital consulting, media buying, data analytics and campaign management. The programmatic buying unit provides a comprehensive service platform and available to you from the initial programmatic consulting, through campaign planning and set-up up to operational delivery, optimisation and analysis.

Product portfolio

Technology, data, targeting, bidding, inventory, transparency, key account management, operations

co
Programmatic buying will continue to effectively change digital marketing. The PBU service means we can tailor our advice for each individual customer and accompany them every step of the way towards real-time advertising, automation, brand safety and data. Our service is independent, neutral and completely transparent at any given time. Our customers benefit from a considerable increase in efficiency and they also gain completely new insights. Something, not only reflected in the effect of the campaign but also in the ROI.
markus_forster
Markus Forster
Managing Partner GroupM Connect

pbu

Programmatic Business Unit (PBU)

Über den automatisierten Einkauf von Werbeinventar in Echtzeit (Programmatic Buying) erreichen Sie einzelne User gezielt mit der passenden Marketingmaßnahme – und das zum optimalen Zeitpunkt. Durch die neu gewonnene Granularität und Flexibilität in der Kampagnenausteuerung können Sie Ihre Werbebudgets noch effizienter einsetzen und Streuverluste signifikant verringern. Das Zusammenspiel von Technologie, Inventar und Daten bildet die Basis für Programmatic Buying. Wir sind der führende Anbieter mit einem transparenten, neutralen und sicheren Service-Angebot.

Transparenz:

Programmatic Buying mit der PBU ist keine Blackbox. Wir legen alle Kosten für Spezialisten, Technologie, Dateneinkauf und Mediakosten offen – 100% transparent und 100% auditfähig. Unser einzigartiges Service-Modell gewährt Ihnen kompletten Einblick und volle Kostenkontrolle.

Technologie:

Wir verfügen über eine attraktive Service-Plattform mit Zugang zu allen relevanten Inventar- und Daten-Quellen. Um Ihnen die größtmögliche Wahlfreiheit zu bieten, kann diese mit sämtlichen Technologien verbunden werden. Wir beraten Sie neutral und unabhängig bei der Auswahl der Technologie- und Datenpartner und erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles, maßgeschneidertes Setup für Ihre Programmatic Buying-Kampagnen.

Inventar:

Wir bieten Ihnen Cross-Publisher-Mediaeinkauf in Echtzeit mit Zugriff auf alle relevanten Inventarquellen. Ob programmatischer Einkauf im Open Market (RTB) oder auf Private Marketplaces – wir garantieren Qualität, Reichweite und Transparenz. Zusätzlich profitieren Sie von den Einkaufsvorteilen der GroupM: Durch den Einsatz marktführender Brandsafety Tools stellen wir sicher, dass sich Ihre Marke stets in einem sicheren Umfeld bewegt. Der spezifische Einsatz von 1st-, 2nd- und 3rd-Party-Daten veredelt das Mediainventar und ist die Basis für effektive Targeting-Strategien.

Spezialisten:

Unsere Experten für die strategische Beratung und operative Umsetzung sind – neben Technologie und Inventar – die Erfolgsgaranten, die für Sie das bestmögliche Ergebnis im programmatischen Einkauf erzielen. Unser Programmatic Buying-Team verfügt über jahrelange Erfahrung in den Bereichen Digitale Beratung, Mediaeinkauf, Data Analytics und Kampagnen Management. Von der ersten programmatischen Beratung, über Kampagnenplanung und Setup bis hin zur operativen Auslieferung, Optimierung und Analyse steht Ihnen mit der Programmatic Buying Unit eine durchgängige Service-Plattform zur Verfügung.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Technologie, Daten, Targeting, Bidding, Inventar, Transparenz, Key Account Management, Operations

pbu1
Programmatic Advertising ist kein Trend, sondern hier, um zu bleiben. Der automatisierte Ein- und Verkaufsprozess von Media hat sich in den letzten zwölf Monaten erheblich entwickelt. Es ist nicht nur so, dass die Technologie weitestgehend professionalisiert wurde. Sie durchdringt auch weite Teile der digitalen Infrastruktur unserer Marktlandschaft. Mit der Programmatic Business Unit bieten wir unseren Kunden und Agenturen einen agnostischen und vollständig transparenten Service. Mit unserer Unterstützung im Bereich Beratung, Setup des Tech Stack, Kampagnen-Optimierung und Insights-Generierung ermöglichen wir unseren Kunden eine erhebliche Steigerung ihrer Effektivität.

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.