SEO2

Search Engine Optimisation (SEO)

Use search engine optimisation to position your website into the search engine’s organic sector – preferably above your competition. Your target group can also find your website with the right SEO measures and convert from searcher to visitor and, ideally, also to customer. We have many years of experience with SEO and have been providing holistic advice since 2001. We work with you in developing a unique SEO strategy. To do this, we analyse your website regarding the content and technology and create specific recommendations for optimisation. Our holistic SEO approach also includes the content marketing sector, which we cover from the initial conception to content creation and on to distribution.

Analysis:

The first step in recommending successful SEO actions is to do a detailed analysis. We carefully examine all technical elements of your website, the page architecture as well as the content of your website. Our analysis also includes the link structure and recommendations on cleaning up critical link sources.

Strategy:

Our SEO Account Manager offers advice tailored to your overall marketing strategy and creates a clear list of priorities for the SEO activities.

Technology:

SEO tools form the basis of every search engine optimisation. We regularly test new products and only use the best in analysing your website. We use several professional tools to do this and combine their data material.

Mobile:

It is essential your website is optimised for mobile devices, ensuring traffic and conversions can be generated over the long-term. QUISMA puts your website through its paces and gives recommendations according to mobile standards.

Product portfolio

International SEO, relaunch support, technical SEO, content optimisation, content marketing, link profile clean-up, keyword analysis, competition analysis

seo
QUISMA has been a partner to GE in the Middle East for almost two years. The team has shown a high level of expertise in terms of SEO services across the region. Their responsiveness and keenness to deliver great results makes working with them enjoyable.
Madonna Mekhail
Communications Manager,
GE North East Africa and
Digital Communications,
Middle East & North Africa

SEO2

Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO)

Über Suchmaschinenoptimierung platzieren Sie Ihre Webseite prominent im organischen Bereich der Suchmaschinen – am besten über Ihrem Wettbewerb. Mit den richtigen SEO-Maßnahmen findet Ihre Zielgruppe auch Ihre Webseite und konvertiert vom Sucher zum Besucher und idealerweise auch zum Kunden. Durch unsere langjährige SEO-Erfahrung seit 2001 beraten wir Sie ganzheitlich und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine individuelle -SEO-Strategie. Hierfür analysieren wir Ihre Website inhaltlich und technisch und erstellen konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen zur Optimierung. Zu unserem ganzheitlichen SEO-Ansatz gehört auch der Bereich Content Marketing, den wir von der Konzeption über die Content-Erstellung bis hin zur Distribution abdecken.

Analyse:

Eine detaillierte Analyse ist für uns der erste Schritt für erfolgreiche Handlungsempfehlungen im SEO. Wir prüfen sorgfältig alle technischen Bestandteile Ihrer Website, die Seitenarchitektur sowie die Inhalte Ihrer Website. Zur Analyse gehören für uns auch die Linkstruktur und Empfehlungen zur Bereinigung kritischer Linkquellen.

Strategie:

Unsere SEO Account Manager beraten Sie abgestimmt auf Ihre ganzheitliche Marketingstrategie und erstellen eine klare Prioritätenliste für die SEO-Maßnahmen.

Technologie:

SEO-Tools bilden die Basis jeder Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Wir testen regelmäßig neue Produkte und verwenden nur die besten zur Analyse Ihrer Webseite. Hierbei setzen wir mehrere professionelle Tools gleichzeitig ein und kombinieren deren Datenmaterial.

Mobile:

Ihre Webseite muss für mobile Endgeräte optimiert sein, um langfristig Traffic und Conversions zu generieren. QUISMA stellt Ihre Webseite auf den Prüfstand und gibt Empfehlungen nach mobilen Standards.

Kontakt / Termin

Produktportfolio

Internationales SEO, Relaunch Begleitung, Technisches SEO, Content Optimierung, Content Marketing, Linkprofil Bereinigung, Keyword Analyse, Wettbewerbsanalyse

seo
Seit knapp zwei Jahren ist QUISMA GEs Partner im Mittleren Osten. Das Team hat im Laufe der Zeit seine Expertise in Bezug auf SEO-Services für die Region immer wieder unter Beweis gestellt. Dank der hohen Bereitschaft und Motivation die bestmöglichen Ergebnisse zu liefern, macht die gemeinsame Zusammenarbeit sehr viel Spaß.
Madonna Mekhail
Communications Manager,
GE North East Africa and
Digital Communications,
Middle East & North Africa

SEO Whitepapers, Performance Checks und Case Studys

QUISMA Publikationen

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Whitepaper, Performance Checks und Case Studys zu Trends und Entwicklungen im Digitalen Marketing. Tragen Sie sich in unseren Verteiler ein, wenn Sie an spannenden Updates, Informationen und Cases rund um das Thema Online-Marketing interessiert sind.